Cover photo
"The Solution is not changing people. The solution lies in changing the organization."

--Clare W. Graves, 1966
For Organizations

PSYCHOLOGICAL CONSULTING
Psychological consulting aims to improve the structure and processes of an organization by including psychological factors. With the results of the scientifically validated tool
my motivation®
managers and employees get to know their motivating and demotivating factors. You can use these to make your own work more motivating, work together in more efficiently and deepen your strategic planning through a psychological point of view.

Team Motivation

We make the motivational structure in the team visible and work out the similarities and differences. As a result, the employees get better acquainted and can precisely determine which type of collaboration is motivating and demotivating for whom.
This knowledge is also a suitable starting point for developing common values (core values) and guidelines for cooperation.

Job Design and Person-Job Fit

Knowing which tasks and activities are motivating for whom usually results in many optimizations. For individuals, work can often be made more pleasant by redistributing tasks in line with motivation.
At the organizational level, processes can be designed to be more motivating. This usually increases productivity. In addition, the potential for frustration is reduced and the flow factor increases.

Onboarding

We optimize the onboarding of new organizational members by introducing new and existing employees to each other on motivational psychological level. This enables them to get well-acquainted right from the start, it prevents misunderstandings and prepares the start of the new employee optimally.
The cultural fit results from the similarities and differences of the value preferences of the new and existing employees. This dimension, which is quite difficult to illustrate, is made visible.

Startup Development

Startups go through different stages of development in only a few years. Many founders face similar problems, such as the redistribution of responsibilities in the founding team, the introduction of processes, the professionalization of purchase and sales, or the establishment of a functioning Human Resources department.
Psychological factors such as personal values, expectations and motivations play an important role in all of these areas. I advise you on how to take this into account in a systematic way and thereby establish more sustainable solutions earlier.

Cover photo
"Die Lösung ist nicht, Menschen zu verändern. Die Lösung liegt darin, die Organisation zu verändern."

--Clare W. Graves, 1966
Angebot für Organisationen

PSYCHOLOGISCHE ORGANISATIONSBERATUNG
Psychologische Organisationsberatung hat das Ziel, Aufbau und Abläufe einer Organisation durch die Einbeziehung psychologischer Faktoren zu verbessern. Mit den Ergebnissen des wissenschaftlich validierten Analyse-Tools
my motivation®
lernen Führungspersonen wie Mitarbeitende ihre Motivatoren und Demotivatoren kennen. Sie können damit auf nachhaltige Art und Weise die eigene Arbeit motivierender gestalten, effizienter zusammenzuarbeiten und ihre Strategien aus einer psychologischen Perspektive vertiefen.

Team Motivation

Wir machen die Motivationsstruktur im Team sichtbar und arbeiten die Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede heraus. Dadurch lernen sich die Mitarbeitenden besser kennen und können treffgenau bestimmen, welche Art der Zusammenarbeit für wen motivierend und demotivierend ist.
Dieses Wissen ist auch ein geeigneter Ausgangspunkt, um gemeinsame Werte (core values) und Guidelines der Zusammenarbeit zu entwickeln.

Job Design und Person-Job Fit

Aus dem Wissen darüber, welche Aufgaben und Tätigkeiten für wen motivierend sind, resultieren meist viele Optimierungen. Für Einzelne kann die Arbeit erleichtert werden, indem Aufgaben passend zur Motivation neu verteilt werden.
Auf Organisationsebene können Prozesse motivierender gestaltet werden. Dadurch erhöht sich in der Regel die Produktivität. Zudem wird das Frustpotenzial verringert und der Flow-Faktor steigt.

Onboarding

Wir optimieren das Onboarding neuer Organisationsmitglieder, indem sich die neuen und die bestehenden Mitarbeitenden auf einer motivationspsychologischen Ebene kennen lernen. Dadurch können sie sich von Beginn an besser verstehen und einschätzen. Missverständnisse werden so vorgebeugt und der Start der neuen Mitarbeitenden optimal vorbereitet.
Der Cultural Fit ergibt sich aus den Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschieden der ausgeprägten Werte der neuen und bestehenden Mitarbeiter*innen. Diese schwer greifbare Dimension kann so relativ einfach sichtbar gemacht werden.

Startup-Entwicklung

Startups gehen in wenigen Jahren durch verschiedene Entwicklungsstadien. Dabei stehen viele Gründende vor ähnlichen Problemen, wie der Neuverteilung von Verantwortlichkeiten im Gründungsteam, dem Einführen von Prozessen, der Professionalisierung des Ein- und Verkaufs oder dem Aufbau eines funktionierenden Personalwesens.
Bei all diesen Bereiche spielen psychologische Faktoren, wie persönliche Werte, Erwartungen und Motivationen eine wesentliche Rolle. Ich berate Sie dabei, diese auf systematische Weise zu berücksichtigen und dadurch früher nachhaltigere Lösungen zu etablieren.